Reviews

Can we have another?
02/28/2018 “We slept so well and had such a great evening here we want to stay for another two days”.  John K.
It’s all about the hospitality”
“We love the hospitality of this park.  We needed a place to stay to visit nearby family and we are glad we found this gem.  All sites are Pull Through.  We have a 42′ fifth wheel and had plenty of room to open up our 5 slides. For a new park this is nice.  Can’t wait to see what’s next with the development of this park.”

“Best Park in the area”

We have family nearby and luckily found this gem. Close to the interstate but no noise. Sites are huge. We have a 42′ fifth wheel with 5 slides. Lots of acreage to walk your dog, beautiful pond with ducks (and fish) and a 9-hole golf course next door. The owners really take care of this new park. It is well manicured and you can see their vision. Next year they are putting in a pool. The hospitality is fantastic. We are Full-Timers and will definitely be back.     Reviewed on 10/20/17 by user-5290144367640576

“New but nice.”

We are staying here for the first time. Park is new and owners are completing phase 1 and preparing to start phase 2. A quiet, safe place with pretty views of a lake, golf coarse, and well maintained lawn and woods. We will be back!!  Reviewed on 10/17/17 by user-5864302373765120

Stayed: 10/01/17 to 10/17/17

Nice sites. Great place for nightly, weekly stays or longer. Quite, peaceful with a pond for fishing & golf course next door. Our second visit & will be back. Reviewed on 10/16/17

“Stinson RV”

Friendly place to stay. Prices are fair and reasonable. This is a new park so they are still adding in amenities but still a great place to stay.   Reviewed on 10/12/17 by user-5811490247933952

“Great place, sweet owners! ”

safe, clean, open areas for kids or dogs to run and its just so very clean and welcoming. Comfortable sitting areas, clean bathrooms, warm gracious folks run this place…. my stay was great! Very inexpensive! Reviewed on 10/10/17 by user-6703445198766080

 “Nice place”

I stayed there for a couple of months with no issues. The management and owners are great people and look out for their guests. Always kept clean, and an added perk was the nice bath house and laundry facility.  Reviewed on 08/24/17 by user-5884783084699648

“Brand New Park”

I give this Park 3 stars because they just opened and are still in Phase 1. We stayed in site #60 for a 4 day weekend in a 42′ fifth wheel. Gravel pull through with plenty of room for our 5 slides. Hospitality is five stars they really are attentive to their guests. They have a lake to fish in and we loved having a golf course next door.  Reviewed on 06/29/17 by user-60452607334809

 

%d bloggers like this: